Office of the Principal Amrita School of Engineering Ph: (080)25183700 Extn:211/212 e-mail: principal@blr.amrita.edu

ASE-B/PO/N&C/2020-21/009 19.11.2020

## **CIRCULAR**

## **Reconstitution of IQAC**

Further to Circular No. ASE-B/AD/N&C/2019-20/033 dated 14.2.2020, the IQAC for the School has been reconstituted with immediate effect.

The revised constitution of IQAC is as follows:

Sl. No.	Name	Responsibility
1	Dr. Sriram Devanathan, Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. R. Pramod, Assistant Professor, Dept. of ME	Coordinator
3	Dr. Nagaraja S. R., Professor & Chair, Dept. of ME	Members
4	Dr. Navin Kumar, Associate Professor & Chair, Dept. of ECE	
5	Dr. N. Rakesh, Asst. Professor & Vice-Chair, Dept. of CSE	
6	Dr. Mini Sujith, Asst. Professor & Vice-Chair, Dept. of EEE	
7	Dr. R. S. Sathyanarayana Rao, Professor & Head-Student Affairs	
School I	evel Criterion-wise Coordinators	
8	Mr. M. E. Shashi Kumar, Asst. Professor, Dept. of ME	Criterion-1
9	Mr. Nandi Vardhan Harlalli Rajendra, Asst. Professor, Dept. of ECE	Criterion-2
10	Dr. B. L. Bhaskar, Asst. Professor, Dept. of CHY	Criterion-3
11	Dr. N. Rakesh Asst. Professor & Vice-Chair, Dept. of CSE	Criterion-4
12	Mr. V. Ravikumar, Asst. Professor, Dept. of ME	Criterion-5
13	Mr. C. V. Giriraja, Asst. Professor, Dept. of ECE	Criterion-6
14	Dr. B. Venkatesh, Associate Professor & HoD, Dept. of MAT	Criterion-7
Departn	nent Level Coordinators	
15	Mr. S. Mohan Kumar, Asst. Professor, Dept. of ME	Members
16	Ms. Vinodhini M., Asst. Professor, Dept. of ECE	
17	Dr. Supriya M., Asst. Professor, Dept. of CSE	
18	Dr. Mamatha I., Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE	
19	Dr. K. Dharani, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Physics	
20	Mr. S. Anil Kumar, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Chemistry	
21	Dr. Sarada Jayan, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Mathematics	
22	Ms. Deepthi Janardhan, Asst. Professor, Dept. of English	

.....2

Office of the Principal Amrita School of Engineering Ph: (080)25183700 Extn:211/212

e-mail: principal@blr.amrita.edu

:: 2 ::

## ASE-B/PO/N&C/2020-21/009

19.11.2020

Sl. No.	Name	Responsibility
23	Mr. Manish Rajan Walvekar, Asst. Professor & Coordinator, Dept. of Amrita Darshanam	
24	Dr. Smita Singh, Asst. Professor, Dept. of ME &Academic Coordinator	
25	Ms. S. Shali, Asst. Professor, Dept. of ME & DCoE	
26	Mr. H. N. Vishwas, Asst. Professor, Dept. of CSE &AUMS Coordinator	
27	Mr. Durgesh, Asst. Librarian	
28	Mr. T. Sudheer, Asst. Manager-Systems Support	Members
29	Mr. K. Ramakrishnan, Physical Education Instructor	
30	Mr. S. Balasubramanian, Manager-Administration	
31	Mr. B. Mahesh, Asst. Admin. Officer	
32	Mr. P. R. Gopalakrishnan, Accounts Officer	
33	Mr. C. M. Gopalakrishnan, Manager-Estates & Facilities in-charge	
34	Dr. Sarada Jayan, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Mathematics & Vice Chair-Cultural Wing, Amritadhara	
35	Ms. Sreevidya B., Asst. Pofessor, Dept. of CSE & Vice Chair- Technical Wing, Amritadhara	
36	UG : Ms. Karthika Vinod, S7-CSE PG : Ms. Divina Lawrence, S3-CSE	Students Representatives
37	Mr. Navdeep Kumar	Alumni
38	Dr. Anita Deepak, ACH	Parent Representative
39	Mr. Ramanathan Rajamani, Vice President- Technology DevOps & Innovations at Sumeru Enterprises	External Member

The members of the teaching & non-teaching staff members, who have been nominated as the IQAC members are requested to work in unison.

Dr. Sriram Devanathan Principal

## Copy to:

- Campus Director
- all@blr.amrita.edu